225.292.8400
 225.291.1033 fax
sales@petrochemequipment.com

Home About Us Our Staff Manufacturers Products Flow Valves Analyzers Level Pressure & Temp Process Equipment Repairs & Services Accessories

 

Our Staff at Petro-Chem Equipment


 

Kevin Turner, President
kevin@pcebr.com

29 years in the measurement and process market.

Proud husband, father, grandfather and host to a house full of dogs. Loves toys of all kinds, but especially anything with wheels.


 

Taylor Shaw, Outside Sales
taylor@pcebr.com

South Baton Rouge and the surrounding areas as well as the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

Enjoys spending time with his two children and cooking for friends and family.  Loves offshore fishing, spending time outdoors, and deer hunting.


 

Adrian Cobb, Outside Sales
adrian@pcebr.com

North Baton Rouge, ExxonMobil plants, Port Allen/Plaquemine, and North Louisiana.

Resident of Zachary. Spends his free time in the outdoors and with his family and friends.


 

Josh Turner, Outside Sales
josh@pcebr.com

Louisiana coastal areas and some of the River Parishes.


 

Donnie Gibbs, Outside Sales
donnie@pcebr.com

Southwest Louisiana.

Loves spending time with family & friends, traveling, fishing, boating, wakeboarding (anything on the water) hunting, golfing, camping, cooking and entertaining.


 

Anthony Genovese Jr., Outside Sales
anthony@pcebr.com

New Orleans, North Shore, and Southern Mississippi.

Enjoys spending time with family and friends, traveling and big sports fan. Especially Pelicans, Saints, LSU Tigers and Ragin' Cajuns!


 

Ryan Badeaux, Outside Sales
ryan@pcebr.com

Baton Rouge, Houma, Morgan City and New Iberia.

Enjoys spending time with family and friends. Loves cooking, traveling, and being outdoors, especially deer hunting.


 

Jenny Levatino, Inside Sales
jenny@pcebr.com

Senior inside sales and factory order tracking.

Loves dogs and being outside.


 

Hershel Starks, Inside Sales
hershel@pcebr.com

Materials coordination, technical support, shipping/receiving and inventory control.

Enjoys spending time outdoors and outings with family and friends, oh and let’s not forget about NCAA football – GEAUX TIGERS!


 

Eddie Willis, Inside Sales Trainee
eddie@pcebr.com

Delaware native, outdoorsman, and high adventure aficionado, enjoys being outside and spending time with friends and family.


 

Janett Dunn, Office Administrator
janett@pcebr.com

Human resources, accounting, and invoicing.

Enjoys spending her free time cooking, reading, being outside and playing with her grandchildren.


 

Jamie Walker Millet, Marketing
jamie@pcebr.com

General marketing, e-marketing, new sales development, acquiring outside sales appointments, and office support.

Enjoys spending her free time with her family or outside with her horses.

Please click on a team members e-mail address to send them an e-mail,
 or contact us at 225.292.8400 or sales@petrochemequipment.com

We gladly accept

Copyright 2017
Petro-Chem Equipment Co., Inc.
4338 S Jeffrey Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
209 Hwy 27, Tylertown, MS 39667
Tel 225-292-8400 ● Fax 225-291-1033
www.pcebr.com
Website Design by RadCon LLC. All rights reserved.
Revised: 02/17/17